Changes in e-cigarette policies worldwide

On Sept 18, 2019, the Indian Government announced that it would ban the production and sale of e-cigarettes. The devices are already prohibited in 16 of the country’s 29 states. Earlier this year, a report by the Indian Council of Medical Research recommended extending the ban to the entire nation. Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *